top of page

Lifetime Achievement Award

Given annually, the USWRF Lifetime Achievement Award recognizes the women and men who have contributed significantly to women's rugby as players, coaches, referees, journlists and/or administrators. To be considered for this prestigious award, you must have a minimum of 25 years of work on behalf of the women's rugby community.

For more information please contact

Pictured to left: 2023 Lifetime Achievement Award winners at the 2023 WRCRA Conference

2024 Award Recipients

Anne Barry

Kathie Morrison

Jamie Burke

Jillion Potter

bottom of page