top of page

2023 Award Recipients

Holly Abrams

Kirby Gordon

Cait Mallahan

Shahzoda Nasimjonova

Kelsea Thompson

Emily Briggs

Akilah Guzman

Jessika Marshall

Betty Nguyen

Annabella Vogel

Michaela Gleason

Julianna Loera-Wiggins

Morgan Mattia

Angelica Rodriguez

Sarah Wells


15 Under 30 Award

Recognizing the complexity of the women's rugby experience, the USWRF has created the annual 15 Under 30 Award, highlighting those who exemplify the best qualities of rugby and bring those qualities to the field, to their teams, to the sport and to the communities in which they live.

These are exemplary leaders who remind us what we really love about the game. 

Previous Winners
bottom of page