top of page

2021 15 Under 30 Award Recipients

The U.S. Women’s Rugby Foundation is pleased to announce the second class of the 15 Under 30 Award. The USWRF created this annual award to highlight those who exemplify the best qualities of rugby and bring those qualities to the field, to their teams, to the sport and to local and global communities.

The goal of the annual award is to recognize, celebrate and support players, coaches, administrators, journalists and referees, as a means to advance the sport of rugby for girls and women and to celebrate the power of sport as a means for social change.

The 2021 recipients were nominated by their coaches, mentors, and peers, and reviewed by a selection committee made up of coaches, administrators, referees and journalists.

2021 15 Under 30 Award Recipients

  • Ubaida Ahmed

  • Lauren Barber

  • Samantha Black

  • Gabby Cantorna

  • Jessica Dombrowski

  • Kayla Dustin

  • Tess Feury

  • Fort Worth ISD

  • Anna Gildea

  • Rebecca Graff

  • Shaniah Jones

  • Maggie Lynn Klyer

  • Takunda Rusike

  • Alex Schaefer

  • Kelsi Stockert

1,216 views0 comments


bottom of page