top of page

15 Under 30 Award

Recognizing the complexity of the ‘rugby experience, the USWRF has created the annual 15 Under 30 Award, highlighting those who exemplify the best qualities of rugby and bring those qualities to the field, to their teams, to the sport and to the communities in which they live.

These are exemplary leaders who remind us what we really love about the game. 

2021 Award Recipients

Ubaida Ahmed

Gabby Cantorna

Tess Feury

Rebecca Graff

Takunda Rusike

Lauren Barber

Jessica Dombrowski

Fort Worth ISD

Shaniah Jones

Alex Schaefer

Samantha Black

Kayla Dustin

Anna Gildea

Maggie Lynn Klyer

Kelsi Stockert

bottom of page